Beachbody Coach: Devrin Batiste Sr.

Team BeachBody Logo

Good evening everyone!  I am very excited to share some GREAT news with you all.  A few days ago, I joined Team Beachbody and I became a Beachbody Coach.

Many of you have probably heard about some of the products like P90X, Hip Hop Abs, Insanity, and many other workout programs and supplements including the very popular Shakeology.

Several people have asked me why did I decide to join and I tell them that the decision was a pretty easy one to make.  With me being a fitness trainer, Beachbody is another option that I can offer my clients to help them reach their fitness goals.

Another reason that I decided to join  Beachbody  is because of the income potential.  With the fitness industry always evolving, Beachbody has become successful in adapting to those changes and remaining an industry AND trustworthy leader.

I would like to invite you all to visit my site by clicking Beachbody Coach Devrin Batiste Sr. and browse through the site.  You can make orders  and even become a Beachbody Coach like me.

Thank you all in advance and I am looking forward to you joining my team!

 

Devrin D. Batiste Sr.

About batistefitness

I am an ISSA Certified Fitness Trainer. My goals are to help my client reach their ultimate fitness goals and to one day open my own full scale fitness center.
This entry was posted in Health & Fitness, Healthy Living and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

