The Re-Introduction of Devrin Batiste Sr.

I would like to begin by first saying Happy New Year to everyone.  I hope that you all enjoyed the day with your friends and loved ones and that everyone celebrated safely.

When I first started writing this blog, I wrote an introduction to let everyone know what I was all about.  Since then, several things have changed so I’ve decided to share them with you all.

A few years ago, when I started this blog, I was a fitness trainer at Snap Fitness.  I was very nervous and I doubted whether or not I could actually help people reach their fitness goals.  In building my brand, one thing I would hate is to get a bad reputation within the fitness training industry.  Fortunately for me, I had a lot of faith in God and He definitely helped me to be able to help others.   Since then, I no longer train at Snap Fitness as I have found it more beneficial for me to train at a different gym.

Another change that I’ve encountered isn’t really much of a change but more of a decision.  I have decided to start my training as an NPC Men Physique competitor.  My goal is to become an IFBB Mens Physique Pro and a Mens Physique Olympia champion.

I would like you all to take this journey with me by following my blog.  I know that everyday won’t be great but I am always up for the task.

Thank you all!!!

Devrin Batiste Sr. 12045391_10153687269553766_4106082638011391253_o

 

 

 

 

About batistefitness

I am an ISSA Certified Fitness Trainer. My goals are to help my client reach their ultimate fitness goals and to one day open my own full scale fitness center.
This entry was posted in Encouragement, Faith, Health & Fitness, Health and Fitness, Healthy Living and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Re-Introduction of Devrin Batiste Sr.

  1. Hi Devrin,

    Thank you so much for stopping by and following my blog; thingsunderstood.wordpress.com. Your interest and support is really appreciated!

    Happy New Year!
    Jacqueline

Leave a Reply

