Who is BATISTE FITNESS????

Good evening everyone, how are you all doing today?

     It is about time for me to answer the question, who is Batiste Fitness?  I could easily say that I, Devrin Batiste Sr., am the Owner of Batiste Fitness and end it all there.  However, I will not do that.  My goal is to help as many people as I can reach their health and fitness goals while being able to do what I love for a living.  Having said that, I will go into great detail as to who Batiste Fitness is and our purpose.

 

     For those that do not know, I, Devrin Batiste Sr., am the Owner of Batiste Fitness.  Batiste Fitness was started in January of 2012 when I received my Personal Fitness Trainer certification.  I acquired my certification through the International Sports Science Association (ISSA) and I also have CPR and AED certification.  Since then, I have helped many people achieve their goals.  Some people requested my training services and some only needed advice, but I have never turned down a request for help from anyone.

 

     When someone hires me as their trainer, they get high quality training services that I combine with highly effective motivational strategies to help them reach their goals.  Whether it is fat loss, muscle building, increasing strength, etc., I give full attention to the needs of my clients. 

 

     Batiste Fitness offers indoor and/or outdoor training, 1 on 1 training, and group training sessions, depending on the goals of the client.  I have a target age range of 16 to 45 years old and I DO NOT train pregnant women.  I’m sorry ladies but I have a thing against training pregnant women. 

    

     As far as my rates go, all training rates are $30 per session for all training types.  Each session usually last about 45 minutes to 1 hour with the very first session usually lasting a little bit longer.  Each client receives weight and body fat tracking so that they can follow their results.

 

     The future of Batiste Fitness is very bright.  I am planning on opening my own gym/fitness center with TONS of amenities for all members.  I have many ideas that no other gym is doing currently and I pray to GOD that one day He will allow my dream to come true.

 

     As I end this post, I would like to thank all of you for reading and do not hesitate to contact me for your training needs at batistefitness@yahoo.com

 

THANK YOU ALL!!!!

About batistefitness

I am an ISSA Certified Fitness Trainer. My goals are to help my client reach their ultimate fitness goals and to one day open my own full scale fitness center.
This entry was posted in Encouragement, Health & Fitness, Health and Fitness, Healthy Living, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

