Topics for Discussion

Ladies and gentlemen, in order to provide more of what you all would like to read about, I have decided to take suggestions on discussion topics.  Any health and fitness questions that you all may have, please leave in a comment below.

My goal is become a leader in the fitness industry by providing outstanding training and info to my clients and perspective clientele.  Your suggestions will gladly be taken and the topics that you are requesting info on will be covered extensively.

I would like to thank you all in advance for your continued support and with your help, Batiste Fitness/The Lion Den will become the best and most successful fitness company.

About batistefitness

I am an ISSA Certified Fitness Trainer. My goals are to help my client reach their ultimate fitness goals and to one day open my own full scale fitness center.
This entry was posted in Faith, Health & Fitness, Health and Fitness, Healthy Living, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

