BATISTE FITNESS UPDATE!!!!

Hello again ladies and gentlemen!!!  I trust that you all are still doing fine.  I would like to give you all an update of what has been going on with Batiste Fitness and the direction that we are headed in 2013.

Of course some of you already know that I have some clients that I am currently working with to help them reach their fitness goals and I must say that they are doing very well.  I have been training them twice a week and the level of dedication and commitment that they are showing is tremendous.  They are making great progress and I can not wait to see them cross their finish line.

My personal workouts are going great also.  I am currently on an on-going bodybuilding workout that has several different phases.  The phase that I am in right now will build up my strength and it will condition my central nervous system for the upcoming phases.  I will continue with this workout for about a year and a half while maintaining a clean bulking diet so that I can enter my first bodybuilding show in 2014.  I would have liked to start this year but I am nowhere close to being ready.  Mr. Olympia here I come!!!

As far as the future of Batiste Fitness goes, God has opened some major doors that will allow me to advance my training and grow at the same time.  Although I had to cancel the Batiste Fitness 90 Day Weight Loss Challenge, it will still happen but at a later date.  Aside from my own bodybuilding endeavor, I will also be putting a team together that will consist of competitive bodybuilders, strength competitors, and fitness and physique competitors.  This will be comprised of both men and women and once we are ready, we will enter local, regional, and national shows, and not just enter them but win them.  Another project that I will be working on is starting my own warehouse type gym.  The Batiste Fitness warehouse gym will have its similarities to these posh gyms and fitness centers we currently have but the concept will be TOTALLY DIFFERENT.  I won’t go into the details right now but once the gym is built everyone will be able to see why its the BEST gym around.

Before I go, I would like to let you all know that I am still taking on clients no matter what your goals are.  You can call/text me at (504) 331-1152, email me at batistefitness@yahoo.com, or inbox me on my Batiste Fitness facebook page.  Don’t forget to subscribe to my youtube channel also at http://www.youtube.com/batistefitness.  There are a few videos that I have posted with many more to come.

Once again I would like to thank you all for your continued support of Batiste Fitness and be on the look out for future projects.

Thank you all and…..

BE BLESSED!!!!

About batistefitness

I am an ISSA Certified Fitness Trainer. My goals are to help my client reach their ultimate fitness goals and to one day open my own full scale fitness center.
This entry was posted in Health & Fitness, Health and Fitness, Healthy Living, Life, Self Help and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

