Batiste Fitness

Good morning everyone, how are you all doing this lovely morning?  The ‘Get Fit At Home’ segment is a new addition that I have decided to add to the blog to even further boost health and fitness awareness.  I would have videotaped me doing this workout but since my wife is sleeping it would have been pretty hard to do so.  Anyway, I will give you all a rundown of the 3 exercises for todays workout.

Todays workout will consist of 3 exercises that I want you all to do for a minimum of 5 minutes without stopping.  These routines will get your core muscles working to develop that tight midsection that you have been wanting. The 3 exercises are Mountain Climbers, Planks, and Crunches.  You will perform each exercise for 30 seconds and then immediately go into the next exercise.  You can use a stop watch, your phone, or…

View original post 578 more words

About batistefitness

I am an ISSA Certified Fitness Trainer. My goals are to help my client reach their ultimate fitness goals and to one day open my own full scale fitness center.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

