Readers Appreciation/New Topics

Good evening everyone.  How are you all doing tonight?  Tonight I have decided to try something different.  As you all know,  I am an ISSA Certified Fitness Trainer and I started this blog to help you all out with your fitness goals.  Let me first say that I really do appreciate all of you that have read and commented on my posts.  That motivates me to continue writing and continue helping you all.  Now I will switch it up and ask you all for help.  A great trainer, what I’m trying to become, knows how to separate himself or herself from all the other trainers.  One way is to find out what are the needs of the people.  A lot of trainers are one dimensional and can only train certain people.  I, on the other hand, would like to train EVERYBODY and for that to happen I must know what you guys and gals are looking for.  What are your goals?  What are your trouble spots?  What motivates you to get in shape?  What your your concerns about working out?  I am asking all of you that read this to let me know what would you like me to write about in my posts.  Keep in mind that some topics I will have more knowledge in than others but I will DEFINITELY cover all of your requests.  Now do me a favor and get those requests to me so I can get this ball rolling.  Once I get my YouTube channel rolling, I may even ask some of you to be special guests. STAY TUNED and as always………..

Good night and GOD bless!!!!

 

About batistefitness

I am an ISSA Certified Fitness Trainer. My goals are to help my client reach their ultimate fitness goals and to one day open my own full scale fitness center.
This entry was posted in Health & Fitness, Health and Fitness, Healthy Living and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

