Certified Personal Training Services

Welcome back to the Batiste Fitness blog.  The post for today won’t be too long because I have some other business to attend to.  Let me remind everyone that I am one of the BEST personal trainers here in Louisiana.  I may not have the state of the art gym and newest fitness equipment but I do what works.  As part of your training package, I offer weight and body fat percentage tracking and meal recommendations.  In the very near future I will start a video log that I will use to document my workouts as well as my trainees that give me permission.  As you all can see, I’m ready to take it to the next level and help you all get to your next level in the process.  Once again I would like to thank everyone for their support and if you have any questions or comments, email them to:

batistefitness@yahoo.com

Thank you all and have a blessed day.

About batistefitness

I am an ISSA Certified Fitness Trainer. My goals are to help my client reach their ultimate fitness goals and to one day open my own full scale fitness center.
This entry was posted in Health & Fitness, Health and Fitness, Healthy Living and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

