The Official Welcome to Batiste Fitness

I would like to welcome everyone to the Batiste Fitness blog. Over the course of time, I will be posting weight loss tips, muscle building tips, and nutrition tips, as well as photos of workouts that I or my clients, with their permission, may engage in.

The purpose of this blog is to educate people of the benefits of fitness and nutrition and to help everyone that I can to reach their ultimate fitness goals. I am encouraging everyone to comment and/or ask questions and also offer advice of their own.

If any of you are considering personal fitness training services, I am an ISSA Certified Fitness Trainer. I currently have 5 clients that I am working with and more to come in the upcoming weeks. I offer a wide range of services that I will discuss with you all in the coming blogs. I also have a start-up website that you all can visit,

www.issacertifiedtrainer.com/batistefitness,

where you can see a brief description of the services that are offered by Batiste Fitness.

I stated my goals with Batiste Fitness above and included with those goals are to organize quarterly community forums where we get together and discuss issues in the community that affects our health. We will talk about different ways to make the situation better for everyone. There is much more that I have planned so that not just a few people but ALL of us can live a long, healthy life.

For everyone that read the blog I would like to thank you for your interest and I would like for you all to continue to read it and spread the word. Don’t forget to leave a comment at the bottom of the page and to visit the site. Thank you once again

Sincerely

Devrin D. Batiste Sr. – ISSA Certified Fitness Trainer and Owner of Batiste Fitness

About batistefitness

I am an ISSA Certified Fitness Trainer. My goals are to help my client reach their ultimate fitness goals and to one day open my own full scale fitness center.
This entry was posted in Healthy Living and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Official Welcome to Batiste Fitness

  1. Derrick says:

    I’m proud of you brother! You’re definitely on your way!

Leave a Reply

